Booking

To do in Northern Norway - 18 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Fjord Cruise & Whale Safari - Tromsø Transport, Boat, Cruise [...] Map Wed 16 Oct 2019 -
Fri 31 Jan 2020
2 Northern Lights Cruise Winter, Boat, Cruise [...] Map Tue 22 Oct 2019 -
Tue 14 Apr 2020
3 Aurora Safari Base Stations Activities Map Sun 20 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
4 Aurora Safari Minibus Activities Map Tue 22 Oct 2019 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
5 Fjord Cruise & Whale Safari with RIB Winter, Boat, RIB Map Sat 26 Oct 2019 -
Fri 31 Jan 2020
6 Fjord Cruise and Whale Safari - Skjervøy Activities Map Sat 26 Oct 2019 -
Fri 31 Jan 2020
7 Hidden Fjords - whales and northern Lights, 4 days Activities Map Tue 26 Nov 2019 -
Tue 07 Jan 2020
8 Husky Safari Activities Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
9 Snowmobile Safari Activities Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Sun 05 Apr 2020
10 Fjord Cruise & Culture Heritage Cruise Map Thu 05 Dec 2019 -
Mon 13 Apr 2020
11 Hidden Fjords - whales and northern Lights, 5 days Activities Map Fri 13 Dec 2019 -
Fri 03 Jan 2020
12 Sail Northern Norway - Alta to Lofoten Activities Map Tue 04 Feb 2020
13 Hidden Fjords Tromsø-Alta, 5 days Activities Map Fri 07 Feb 2020 -
Fri 13 Mar 2020
14 Hidden Fjords Alta - Tromsø, 4 days Activities Map Tue 11 Feb 2020 -
Tue 17 Mar 2020
15 Hidden Fjords and Northern Lights, 5 days Activities Map Tue 18 Feb 2020
16 Hidden Fjords Tromsø-Alta, 4 days Activities Map Tue 31 Mar 2020
17 Hidden Fjords Alta - Tromsø, 5 days Activities Map Fri 03 Apr 2020
18 Sightseeing by boat in Lofoten Activities Map Fri 15 May 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Got a question?

Do not hesitate to give us a call. We are an expert team and we are happy to talk to you

Phone: + 47 91 800 000

E-mail: 

info@arcticexpedition.no


Why book with us?

  • Safe payment
  • Professional and local expertise
  • High quality activities
  • Insured and fully licensed operator
Build: 10/22/2019 3:22:26 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8482.cbischannel-31174@online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist
We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings

  • consent

consent