nb+47 91 800 000 info@arcticexpedition.no
nb+47 91 800 000 info@arcticexpedition.no

Booking

To do in Northern Norway - 13 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Hidden Fjords and Northern Lights, 4 days Activities Map Tue 08 Oct 2019 -
Tue 22 Oct 2019
2 Hidden Fjords and Northern Lights, 5 days Activities Map Fri 11 Oct 2019 -
Tue 18 Feb 2020
3 Fjord Cruise & Whale Safari - Arctic Expedition AS Transport, Boat, Cruise [...] Map Sat 26 Oct 2019 -
Fri 31 Jan 2020
4 Fjord Cruise & Whale Safari with RIB Winter, Boat, RIB Map Sat 26 Oct 2019 -
Fri 31 Jan 2020
5 Northern Lights Cruise Winter, Boat, Cruise [...] Map Sat 26 Oct 2019 -
Tue 14 Apr 2020
6 Hidden Fjords - whales and northern Lights, 4 days Activities Map Tue 05 Nov 2019 -
Tue 07 Jan 2020
7 Hidden Fjords - whales and northern Lights, 5 days Activities Map Fri 08 Nov 2019 -
Fri 03 Jan 2020
8 Fjord Cruise & Culture Heritage Cruise Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
9 Sail Northern Norway - Alta to Lofoten Activities Map Tue 04 Feb 2020
10 Hidden Fjords Tromsø-Alta, 5 days Activities Map Fri 07 Feb 2020 -
Fri 13 Mar 2020
11 Hidden Fjords Alta - Tromsø, 4 days Activities Map Tue 11 Feb 2020 -
Tue 17 Mar 2020
12 Hidden Fjords Tromsø-Alta, 4 days Activities Map Tue 31 Mar 2020
13 Hidden Fjords Alta - Tromsø, 5 days Activities Map Fri 03 Apr 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Got a question?

Do not hesitate to give us a call. We are an expert team and we are happy to talk to you

Phone: + 47 91 800 000

E-mail: 

info@arcticexpedition.no


Why book with us?

  • Safe payment
  • Professional and local expertise
  • High quality activities
  • Insured and fully licensed operator
We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings

  • consent

consent